Northeast Region Area Liaisons

Name City Email
Yasmine Mavrakis Addison/Plano/Richardson yasmine@kershhealth.com
Juliana Elandary Allen/ Frisco/McKinney/Plano juliana.elandary@gmail.com
Amy Goodson Allen/ Frisco/McKinney/Plano amy.goodson.rd@gmail.com
Christina Liew-Newville Arlington Christina.liew-newville@tccd.edu
Rena Schaeffer Atlanta/Texarkana Rena@mynutritionfirst.com
Christine Clifford Benbrook cliffordchristine@sbcglobal.net
Allison Beach Carrolton allison.beach@davita.com
Kati McKissick Carrolton/Coppell/Farmer’s Branch/Grapevine/Irving kati.mckissick@gmail.com
Jennifer Neily Central Dallas/North Dallas Neily@NeilyonNutrition.com
Morgan Beeler Central Dallas/North Dallas beelermorgan@gmail.com
Edene Riggs Denton/Northlake edeneriggs@msn.com
Stephanie Reese Denton/Northlake stephreese20@gmail.com
Ballie McKenzie Fort Worth bailliemckenzie@sbcglobal.net
Sharon Lemmons Fort Worth sharon_RD@att.net
Janet Hendrix-Duncan Fort Worth janet@1scom.net
Esther Giezendanner Fort Worth esther.giezendanner@cookchildrens.org
Lindsay Phillips Fort Worth Lindsaydee24@gmail.com
Cindy Floyd Gordon Cindy.Floyd@bswhealth.org
Kelly Current Greenville kellyarmy3@yahoo.com or kcurrent@huntregional.org
Kellie Duval Haslet kellie_duvall@yahoo.com
Brittany Kitchens Hickory Creek brittanykitchens93@yahoo.com
Konjet Haregwoyen Hickory Creek Konjet.Haregewoyen@bswhealth.org
Dorothy Cadet Keller dorothycadet@yahoo.com
Brianna Gattis Lancaster/Red Oak gattisbl@gmail.com
Vicki Johns Leesburg vicki.johns@tmfhc.org
Alessandra A Stasnopolis Lewisville/The Colony as3243@utexas.edu;
Kinsey Jeffers Longview kinseynicolejeffers@gmail.com
Margie McAllister McKinney/retired members mmcall@msn.com
Darla D’Owyer Nacogdoches dodwyer@sfasu.edu
Jill Pruett Nacogdoches pruettjs@sfasu.edu
Justin Pelham Nacogdoches pelhamjd@sfasu.edu
Sarah Drake Nacogdoches rakes@sfasu.edu
Ann Marie Afflerbach Sanger nutrimom2@yahoo.com
Allison Adams Tyler aaadams@etms.org
Rebecca Haug/Student Liaison Aledo arh8312002@yahoo.com
Tiffany Doggett/Student Liaison Carrolton/Denton sdahms@twu.edu
Kate Arvesan/Student Liaison Central Dallas/North Dallas tiffanydoggett91@outlook.com
Parker Ackerman/Student Liaison Central Dallas/North Dallas Pcackerman5@gmail.com
Sarah Dahms/Student Liaison Denton/Northlake sdahms@twu.edu
Farah Barakat/Student Liaison Denton/Northlake fbarakat@twu.edu
Lexi Perimom/Student Liaison Lufkin perimonlj@gmail.com

North Region Area Liaisons

Name City Email
Holley Agular (Browning) Lubbock Holley.c.browning@gmail.com
Tessa Henard MS,RDN, LD Amarillo tessa.henard@okstate.edu
Jill King Wichita Falls jmking4314@gmail.com
Joseph Mazin Student Liaison joseph.mazin@ttu.edu

Southeast Region Area Liaisons

Name City Email
Kayla Cueva Houston kcueva12@gmail.com
Sarah Crulcich Houston scrulcic@gmail.com
Katie Arlinghaus Houston krarling@central.UH.EDU
Courtney Ryan Houston courtneyryan915@gmail.com
Beverly Gor Bellaire Beverly.Gor@houstontx.gov
Mallori Hensley League City mallori.hensley@gmail.com
Helen Lane Clear Lake helenwlane@comcast.net
Blair Brown League City bhbrown@utmb.edu
Jean Gutierrez Galveston jeanguti@utmb.edu
Tara Reed Beaumont tarareed.rd.ld@outlook.com
Tara Taylor Bryan/College Station TTaylor@st-joseph.org
Janelle Walter Waco Janelle_Walter@baylor.edu
Glory Rodriguez-Gomez Temple Glory.Rodriguez-Gomez@va.gov

South Region Area Liaisons

Name City Email
Gabby Pruchno Corpus Christi Gabrielle.Pruchno@dchstx.org   
Christina Grafe Kerrville cigrafe@yahoo.com
Andie Gonzalez Rio Grande Valley gonzalez.andie@heb.com
Beth Thorson Williamson County bethkthorson@gmail.com 

West Region Area Liaisons

Melissa RomanoEl Pasomelissa.romano@bienvivir.org Andrea LopezEl Pasoandrealopez47@yahoo.com 

Name City Email
Lillian Filerio El Paso lfilerio@gmail.com 
Sarah Terry Abilene Sarah.b.terry@gmail.com
Karleigh Jurek Midland/Odessa kjurek@unitedtexas.com
Tabitha Odom San Angelo tabitha.held.odom@gmail.com