South Region

South Region Director Andie Gonzalez south_director@eatrighttexas.org
South Region Director Elect Shannon Seidel south_director _elect@eatrighttexas.org
South Region Networking Coordinator Joann Martinez south_networking@eatrighttexas.org
South Region Awards/Scholarship Coordinator Rachel Villarreal south_awards@eatrighttexas.org
South Region Area Liaison Coordinator Susana Sanchez south_area_liason@eatrighttexas.org
South Region Contributor Coordinator Karla Luna south_contributor@eatrighttexas.org
South Region Legislative Coordinator Iliana Guerra south_legislative@eatrighttexas.org